The East Midlands Region Committee is currently as follows:

Chair: Evert Van Gemeren
Vice-Chair: Chris Forbes
Secretary: Jenny Moran
Treasurer: Jamie Sala Scott
CWO Officer: Barbara Whitcombe
Club Reps: Ian Toplis and  Jenna Griffiths


AGM Minutes

2015 EM Fencing AGM minutes


EM Fencing Constitution

Click here to find a copy of East Midlands Region England Constitution